![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register • FAQ • Members List • Calendar • Search • Today's Posts • Mark Forums Read • |
|
|
![]() |
||
Investforia - https://investforia.com/
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#1 | |
|
Moderator
|
I have searched and didn't find the same thread
I am not the Admin Link >> https://investforia.com/ remember EVBusiness ?? this one is quite similar but i never know whether this is run by the same admin or not the plan is only >> 2.8% daily for 60 calendar days ( principal returned ) hosted on a dedicated "sergey" server with antiddos + comodo ssl and for the ssl, i believe this one is using the expensive one as stated below Quote:
well ... should we give this a try ?? ![]()
__________________
~ !~ Last edited by oedhapost : 26-05-2012 at 11:07 AM. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Investor
Join Date: May 2011
Location: PH Nigeria.
Posts: 3,742
|
Looks good and stable. 60 days not to long and the ROI is very ok. If we can try this one? Of course, we can. They deserve a honest trial as they look well prepared for business. If everything is right, this one should be a great program.
__________________
Help to keep GT neat. Don't spam the forum with nonsense post. Thank you. |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Jakarta - Indonesia
Posts: 532
|
my deposit via perfect money not show up on my balance. i have contacted the admin but after more then 10 hours..., there is no reply yet. i am still waiting for their reply to fix my problem here.
__________________
online investment via HYIP Programs & Forex Trading |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Investor
Join Date: Feb 2012
Location: PH
Posts: 1,348
|
They are just new, only 4 days old, and seem ready for business. BUT at this point i think our experience ought to have taught us to identify these copycats who merely want to build on some past/current business success, and have nothing genuine/unique of their own to offer. Though I lost heavily in ev.biz, i agree that it was a very solid business with some resounding success for the earlybirds and smart investors. Had i not been a baby in hyip then, i'd have made my money pretty well. Now i know this can't match ev.biz in any way...., though i wish they will prove wrong, at least for the sake of those who have invested their money. That is my prediction/opinion, anyway. Let's see how far it'll go.
![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 | |
|
Moderator
|
Quote:
but it fixed within 8 hours after i sent the contact support. by receiving my rcb, i only need around 31 days to reach the first pitstop. let's see how this will go ... ![]()
__________________
~ !~ |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 | |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Jakarta - Indonesia
Posts: 532
|
Quote:
@oedhapost, you are lucky, after more then 24 hours they don't fix and reply to my email yet. just send another email... hope this time they reply my email. if in the next 24 hours they don't fix my problem..., i think it is better for me to forget it.
__________________
online investment via HYIP Programs & Forex Trading |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#7 | |
|
Moderator
|
Quote:
![]() first, i tried the live support but since its never caught online then i used usual support ticket from here https://investforia.com/support i did that at 18:xx ( our time ) and got the reply at around 2.xx ( during my sleep ... LOL ) and the reply was came from this address >> investforia@gmail.com
__________________
~ !~ |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,310
|
This website seems fine to me but since @oedhapost mentioned about EVBusiness...Maybe shall wait and see how...Besides currently I am just looking for short term plans, so I guess I will not be investing in this website at all...
|
|
|
|
|
|
#9 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2010
Location: Jakarta - Indonesia
Posts: 532
|
just got reply from investforia.com to inform me that the deposit have been added to my balance. and when i checked, yes it is true...,
Active Deposit: $20.00 so, my problem fix here. notes: i asked my upline (monitor admin) to contact them. and i think this time it is work.
__________________
online investment via HYIP Programs & Forex Trading |
|
|
|
|
|
#10 | |
|
Investor
Join Date: May 2011
Location: PH Nigeria.
Posts: 3,742
|
Quote:
__________________
Help to keep GT neat. Don't spam the forum with nonsense post. Thank you. |
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|