Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-06-2012, 01:35 AM   #1
stice73
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 10
Smile Into Farm - intofarm.com

I am definitely not the admin here

www.intofarm.com

I'm not really sure if this can be classified as HYIP with its low ROI and strange method, but I personally think that they do have 'cute' concept here.

You buy a virtual farm. For example, for $20:
2. Every week, the farm brings you 5 eggs:
3. You sell eggs for $0.2 per unit: = $1
4. Every six months you are selling 130 eggs for $26:
5. The farm we buy is ours for 2 years

Price: $ 2
Produce: 2 per month
Expected income: $ 4.8 per year

Price: $ 20
Produce: 21 per month
Expected income: $ 50 per year

Price: $ 60
Produce: 68 per month
Expected income: $ 168 per year

Price: $ 400
Produce: 500 per month
Expected income: $ 1260 per year

Price: $ 2000
Produce: 2535 per month
Expected income: $ 6540 per year

For registering they give us $10 start and they're not gonna take it later. Minimum PO is $20 and since I bought one $20 farm and one $2 farm it will take me half a year to cash out at this point. Do you think it's worth it?

PS: Admin, if I have done this incorrectly or violates your rules I apologize.
stice73 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2012, 01:47 PM   #2
Imro
Junior Investor
 
Imro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 160
Default

From my point of view... I'd rather be silent.
The site looks like it was designed by a complete amateur in Microsoft Paint, the whole idea looks like a bad joke and this "How it works"... well, I'm speechless.
Quote:
Received from users money invested in a real production.
For example, 4000 users bought a farm for $400.
For $1,6 million contract real modern farming.
Acquiring a real farm brings real money.
Some of that money goes back to users' accounts monthly as an income.
Thus, you are participating in joint investments, and receive your share of the profits.
A high percentage of profits are made possible by the management of investment capital, participation in venture capital investing, funding profitable projects and improving the performance of existing business through the purchase of new equipment and expanding production.
In other words, your money works for you in a real business.

Well, I don't believe that anyone would invest more than the minimum investment and I also don't believe they'd buy their own farm and earn real money for it. A modern farm for $1,6 million? Just some of the machines required to run a farm are more expensive.

Whatnot, they have actually no farm or whatever yet and to build something as large as that would take a lot of time and effort.

If I understand it, you just bought two farms for a total of $22 and you will get $20 in half a year, right?
Imro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2012, 03:01 PM   #3
CosmicJames
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: PH Nigeria.
Posts: 3,742
Default

This can not be a hyip program. Just wondering why it is allowed to be discuss in the hyip section? This kind of program usually is good to discuss them at the community talk.
this is internet for us. Chances are, they are into real business or not. It is very hard to track this kind of program since they are not on the hyip market to be monitored by hyip monitors. The way I see it is that it could be a good passive income source if the are real, but there are a lot of questions on them.
__________________
Help to keep GT neat. Don't spam the forum with nonsense post. Thank you.
CosmicJames is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-07-2012, 02:21 PM   #4
elchubinebrae
I'm ready to invest!
 
elchubinebrae's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 31
Default Anyone heard of intofarm?

I decided to invest a little bit of dosh into intofarm a while ago and the interface of the whole website seemed to pretty cool. Everything seems to be going pretty well so far and everytime ive emailed the customer support they've been pretty efficient in getting back to me on any little query i've had. Today seems to be an exception though with the fact that i can't get onto the website at all, it could just be down to maintenance. Is anyone else currently investing in them because i jumped in at the deep end without doing any research. Fortunately it was the only one i did. Any one got any feedback for them?
elchubinebrae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-07-2012, 02:34 PM   #5
jambutty
Geriatric Moderator
 
jambutty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 18,635
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by elchubinebrae
I decided to invest a little bit of dosh into intofarm a while ago and the interface of the whole website seemed to pretty cool. Everything seems to be going pretty well so far and everytime ive emailed the customer support they've been pretty efficient in getting back to me on any little query i've had. Today seems to be an exception though with the fact that i can't get onto the website at all, it could just be down to maintenance. Is anyone else currently investing in them because i jumped in at the deep end without doing any research. Fortunately it was the only one i did. Any one got any feedback for them?
The link to the web site would have been useful.
__________________
Forum Rules - FAQ's - Halls Of Shame
jambutty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-07-2012, 02:36 PM   #6
elchubinebrae
I'm ready to invest!
 
elchubinebrae's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 31
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by jambutty
The link to the web site would have been useful.


intofarm

I thought i wasnt allowed to post links, but then again its not to my webite so i guess its all fine and dandy.
elchubinebrae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-07-2012, 10:52 PM   #7
marie2success
Moderator
 
marie2success's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,296
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by elchubinebrae
intofarm

I thought i wasnt allowed to post links, but then again its not to my webite so i guess its all fine and dandy.

A general link of the website is allowed but not a referral link.

Referral links are allowed in the Advertising section and in signatures only.
marie2success is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-07-2012, 11:40 PM   #8
elchubinebrae
I'm ready to invest!
 
elchubinebrae's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 31
Default

but my original point remains....... any feedback?
elchubinebrae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-07-2012, 05:20 AM   #9
ausi2
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 60
Default

Hi The site is now back up

I have been with this program for 2 months now but not yet put in for payment
as i have not reached the $20 min for w/d. they pay monthly.
I see on another forum plenty of reports of people being paid and all seem to be happy campers with this program.
regards Brian.
ausi2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-07-2012, 05:29 AM   #10
gormic
Junior Investor
 
gormic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 265
Default

I have joined on intofarm and I got $10 bonus, but the bonus can't be used to buy the egg. I have to invest my money in order the bonus can be used to buy the egg. So, I was quit. I thought intofarm similar to another investment plan which gave the bonus where the bonus can be used as our investment without invest our money from our pocket. But it isn't.
gormic is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:29 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com