Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 21-07-2012, 01:05 PM   #1
goodguy333
Investor
 
goodguy333's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1,553
Talking Yachtwealthclub - Yachtwealthclub.com, LR, PM, BW

I am not Admin,

PS:Following quote reproduced from Other Forums(Probably from the Admin/Support Staff of Yacht Wealth Club)

Website: http://yachtwealthclub.com/
Quote:
Yacht Wealth Club is happy to welcome you on its pages and invites you to start your investment journey. Yacht Wealth Club is a company that has been in the yacht selling/buying/renting business for years and now it is time to go to the next level - international online investing. Our business strategy requires constant growth, so we entered a high-yield investment market in search of capital from private investors in order to expand our boundaries.

We focus on investments in the market, aimed primarily at consumers of luxury services. This is a field of big money and big opportunities. Do not forget that 13% of the world's population own 95% of the world's capital. The investment offer of Yacht Wealth Club has been developed to provide guaranteed profit and to avoid all possible risks. With the help of our experience you will quickly achieve your goals on the way to financial freedom.

Investment Portfolio:



Why Yacht Wealth Club?
- Profitable Business
- Passive Income
- Guaranteed Profit
- Luxurious and Secured Future
- Fast Withdrawals 7 calendar days
- Referral Program 2,5%
- Staminus DDoS Protection
- Comodo SSL
- Multi-lingual Online Support

We accept: Liberty Reserve, Perfect Money, Bank Wire.

The support team of Yacht Wealth Club is always ready to help you, so do not hesitate to contact us at any time. This can be done via a ticket form or in a live chat.

Kind Regards,
Yacht Wealth Club

My investment:
Quote:

Date: 7/20/2012 11:43 AM
Batch: 104006519
Sent To: U6476911 (Yacht Wealth Club)
Amount: $10.00
Memo: Deposit to Yacht Wealth Club User xxx

Note:I have searched but did not find any related thread.

Admin/Mods please delete this thread if it violates any rules of this forum
__________________

Last edited by marie2success : 23-07-2012 at 08:47 PM. Reason: Remove User ID in deposit proof.
goodguy333 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-07-2012, 06:49 PM   #2
babaoo
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: nigeria
Posts: 1,118
Default

i think this program might be very nice to invest with,i kinda like the script of the program,though i find the design not to attractive but the roi the program is offering is very nice and i can tell the program will maintain the roi.3.5% daily for 7 days will give investors a profit of 2.45$ if invest 10$ on the program.
babaoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-07-2012, 03:31 PM   #3
eclipse
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 162
Default

The site really looks good and fantastic . I am thinking to put some money in it . I will take advice from some people here who are really professional .


Looking forward for a green signal .

Best Of Luck.
__________________
I will give 5 % to 7% weekly to your investments.
eclipse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-07-2012, 05:03 PM   #4
halazoun
Investor
 
halazoun's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: algeria
Posts: 2,125
Send a message via Yahoo to halazoun
Default

the script look good,i think this program is good for me cause they use good roi and
they use Comodo SSL and ddos
for me can invest on it today with $21
__________________
arabmoneys.in
halazoun is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-07-2012, 07:22 AM   #5
gormic
Junior Investor
 
gormic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 265
Default

this program looks quite attractive, the admin designed the script of this program's site quite professional. Moreover the program's site using valid security, you can see at the link of the site using https:// . Hmm, I am sure the admin will run this business seriously by paying his investors. The Live Support feature is really work and keep online. That's a good feature. I hope this program keep paying for a long time
gormic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-07-2012, 05:10 PM   #6
emmanuel95
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 436
Default

The minimum investment here is not high and the roi they are offering is good and can be sustained for a long time i think this is a good place to invest.
emmanuel95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-2012, 03:43 AM   #7
gormic
Junior Investor
 
gormic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 265
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by emmanuel95
The minimum investment here is not high and the roi they are offering is good and can be sustained for a long time i think this is a good place to invest.
I hope so, this program will keep paying for a long time and keep sustainable. But you have to see the plans of this program. The plans of this program are mid term program's plan. As we have known, mid term program as not sustainable as long term program. Maybe this program just keep paying for two or three cycles and then turn to scam.
gormic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-2012, 04:01 AM   #8
betsybee
Moderator
 
betsybee's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 3,996
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by gormic
I hope so, this program will keep paying for a long time and keep sustainable. But you have to see the plans of this program. The plans of this program are mid term program's plan. As we have known, mid term program as not sustainable as long term program. Maybe this program just keep paying for two or three cycles and then turn to scam.

MID TERM Plans 7 or 10 days????
Why would you call that mid term?
Did you read the original post or visit the website?
betsybee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-2012, 04:44 AM   #9
rsa10
Investor
 
rsa10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Philippines
Posts: 7,487
Default

Any feedback on those that got paid here. I am just curios how are they paying, is it instant or manual payment?
__________________
|My Blog - This summarizes it all |
rsa10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-07-2012, 04:55 AM   #10
goodguy333
Investor
 
goodguy333's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1,553
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by rsa10
Any feedback on those that got paid here. I am just curios how are they paying, is it instant or manual payment?
I have been paid thrice so far here and half way though my completion of first cycle of 7 days...!

Posted in "I have been paid by" section...!

Withdrawal is manual but fast...!

Thanks
__________________
goodguy333 is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 01:00 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com