Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 12-08-2012, 07:16 AM   #11
hadg33
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,265
Send a message via Yahoo to hadg33
Default

yes you right to obtain all those certificates is hard and expensive,the roi offered daily for 90 days which is 3% is quite reasonable and this makes it sustainable,i think this one will reach the BEP,even if it goes scam before reaching BEP investors wouldnt be loosing much since it is a daily withdrawal
__________________
www.investorposts.com| EARNING PALACE | MALAYSIAN-INC | BOURGEOIS-ASSETS
hadg33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2012, 12:39 PM   #12
oedhapost
Moderator
 
oedhapost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sumatera - INA
Posts: 7,384
Send a message via Yahoo to oedhapost
Flying man

Quote:
Originally Posted by goodguy333
Min $10, LR and PM...!

Btw,there are unconfirmed reports that it is run by Ali of ev.biz/Premoney

Hope not,and hope it runs for at least 1 cycle...!

Well oh...!
hopefully, it will finish its first round
126 calendar days is not short, but i am in ...
Quote:
Date: 8/12/2012 12:23 PM
Batch: 106998107
Sent To: U5699172 (AVO INC)
Amount: $35.00
Memo: Deposit to AVO INC User AVO-------
let's see the score ...
__________________
~ !~
oedhapost is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2012, 12:59 PM   #13
goodguy333
Investor
 
goodguy333's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1,556
Cool

Whoa!When oedhapost(Mod) plays a Hyip He either comes out in Profit or at least in BEP

I am tempted to join,but have funds tied up and needed elsewhere,atm

Cheers
__________________
goodguy333 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2012, 01:01 PM   #14
HYIPMonitorMaster
Banned
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 51
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by goodguy333
Whoa!When oedhapost(Mod) plays a Hyip He either comes out in Profit or at least in BEP

I am tempted to join,but have funds tied up and needed elsewhere,atm

Cheers
Sorry for the dumb and little bit off-topic question, but what is BEP?
HYIPMonitorMaster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2012, 01:07 PM   #15
goodguy333
Investor
 
goodguy333's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1,556
Lightbulb

Quote:
Originally Posted by HYIPMonitorMaster
what is BEP?
BEP:Break Even Point

It is when you recover what you invested...!

e.g Say you invest $10 in a Hyip

There are 3 scenarios:

1.If you earn less than $10:Loss

2.If you earn $10:BEP(Break Even Point:No Profit/No Loss)

3.If you earn more than $10:You are in Profit

Hope it is a bit clear

Thanks
__________________
goodguy333 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2012, 01:36 PM   #16
oedhapost
Moderator
 
oedhapost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Sumatera - INA
Posts: 7,384
Send a message via Yahoo to oedhapost
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by goodguy333
Whoa!When oedhapost(Mod) plays a Hyip He either comes out in Profit or at least in BEP
well ... seems like you didn't another side of my coin yet
where i also lost on some places ...
Quote:
Originally Posted by goodguy333
Btw,there are unconfirmed reports that it is run by Ali of ev.biz/Premoney
actually, i sense the same, but again it's unconfirmed.
but why i still run here ?
because ev and pre were able to finished the first round if i am not mistaken.
later, people also said foria is the continuation ...
and foria completed the first round even though all principal were gone but i am one of the early birds who in profit
then, rumors also said geniuscapital is the next ... for GC, i am nearly bep
and it's rumor ... i never knew the fact ...

now we have AVO ...
if all protection seals/badges on the front site is trully purchased, it's indicated that a lot of money spent ( not including monitor's fee yet )
i know only it's hosting on a dedicated staminus server with verisign ssl
Quote:
Common Name = avo.net
Issuer = VeriSign Class 3 Extended Validation SSL CA
Serial Number = 1F37EE2B0416913EB9DFA38117965759
SHA1 Thumbprint = AB1369EED48BB6997A9D0876F6CA851765915868
Key Length = 4096 bit
Signature algorithm = SHA1 + RSA (good)
Secure Renegotiation: Supported
here ... banks use that SSL ...

beside, i think the script is a kinda unique for me ...
right now, i have a picture of certificate ( big one ) on my account panel telling about my purchased ... LOL

by the above deposit, i only need around 29 business days to reach my bep.
( just requested 6.xx rcb from a monitor ... )
let's see ...
__________________
~ !~
oedhapost is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2012, 09:39 PM   #17
gormic
Junior Investor
 
gormic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 265
Default

I just seen this program and I very attracted to be a member in there
This is a great program which is designed very professionaly. I am sure the admin will run this program very well and will all investors in there. By having very high security will attract the investors to invest their money in there. This program is using a lot of security system. That's great.
__________________
20dollars2surf
gormic is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-08-2012, 11:13 PM   #18
babaoo
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: nigeria
Posts: 1,118
Default

woow! i dont think this program will get any problem from hackers, the program is well protected and they are also running on a dedicated server,the roi being offered by the program is safe and the total return is also reasonable, i tell the program has what it takes to last long.
babaoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-08-2012, 04:11 AM   #19
goodguy333
Investor
 
goodguy333's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1,556
Talking

@oedhapost(Mod),

Nice summary you have given...!

May be the admin might try to squeeze everything in 1 cycle and scoop anything and everything within it...!

Till then,make hay...!

Thanks
__________________
goodguy333 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 13-08-2012, 10:39 AM   #20
gormic
Junior Investor
 
gormic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 265
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by babaoo
woow! i dont think this program will get any problem from hackers, the program is well protected and they are also running on a dedicated server,the roi being offered by the program is safe and the total return is also reasonable, i tell the program has what it takes to last long.

Hackers have a lot of ways to hack a site. Nothing impossible for them dude. I think the security system of this program just reduce it and I hope it can help this program more secure of hacker's attack. About the ROI, I agree with you dude. It's reasonable and quite sustainable. This program designed as professionally as possible and it shows us that the admin seriously to run this program.
__________________
20dollars2surf
gormic is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 03:19 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com