Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Program Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 25-09-2005, 10:41 AM   #1
jambutty
Geriatric Moderator
 
jambutty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 17,847
Thumbs down Rue Wemir

I’m ready to declare rw-group.net (Rue Wemir) a scam and it follows that rw-group.biz will also be a scam.

A Whois on rw-group.net and rw-group.biz reveals that many of the details are the same.

.net
Created – 30-jun-2005
Expires – 30-jun-2006
IP Address - 72.20.21.205 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
IP Location - California - Fullerton - Staminus Communications
Registrant:
goldwebsol private domain services
whois guard ( )
11 E Lower Dorset Street
dublin
null,1
IE
Tel. +1.2063506474
E-Gold account - 2189703

.biz
Domain Registration Date: - Fri Sep 02 14:51:36 GMT 2005
Domain Expiration Date: - Fri Sep 01 23:59:59 GMT 2006
Domain Last Updated Date: - Sat Sep 10 11:58:31 GMT 2005
IP Address - 70.86.14.18 (ARIN & RIPE IP search)
IP Location - Theplanet.com Internet Services Inc
Registrant Email:
Administrative Contact ID: DI_1815876
Administrative Contact Name: Gerald Sversoy
Administrative Contact Organization: Rue Wemir Group
Administrative Contact Address1: 11 E Lower Dorset Street
Administrative Contact City: Dublin
Administrative Contact State/Province: Dublin
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 15876
Administrative Contact Country: Ireland
Administrative Contact Country Code: IE
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +001.2063506474
E-Gold account - 2189703

I reckon that the demise of rw-group.net was planned and executed once rw-group.biz was up and running and taking in cash. 19th Sept perhaps - when my last payment was made?

If the move to .biz was genuine wouldn’t a reputable company make some effort to notify the members?

It is time that all of us who are in Rue Wemir wrote to E-Gold to tell them and get the account blocked because .biz is still capable of taking cash.

We have a couple of members from Dublin so maybe one of them would be good enough to check the name and address?
__________________
Forum Rules - FAQ's
jambutty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-09-2005, 04:22 PM   #2
anton
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 19
Default

thanks now i know my money s really gone for good...
anton is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-09-2005, 07:35 PM   #3
husky
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 23
Default

I have not been paid by them for a long time, and ya why not inform us if they changed domain.. i have been trying to access the .net but cant and now only i know its the .biz already.. not looking good for this one! Thanks jambutty for the info on this
husky is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2005, 03:45 PM   #4
jambutty
Geriatric Moderator
 
jambutty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 17,847
Question

.net is back up and .biz is also available and so is the old forum. The current forum on MOG has posts claiming payment up until the 22nd with a couple of not paid for the 24th.

My original email has not been answered so we shall see what happens to the one that I have just sent.
__________________
Forum Rules - FAQ's
jambutty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2005, 04:52 PM   #5
clapat
Where to invest???
 
clapat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Brussels - Belgium
Posts: 1
Default RW web site

I've just went on RW site.
It's like nothing was broken with them. It seems like it was when I went there for the first time ????
If I've news, I'll tell you.

See you,

Patrick
Brussels - Belgium
__________________
Rock 'N Roll ain't noise pollution
clapat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2005, 07:51 PM   #6
stevebensonhyip
Investor
 
stevebensonhyip's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Boston for now
Posts: 62
Default

i put a few in rue before this thing started happening i hope it goes back to normal so i can get my initial back at least, but that rarely happens
__________________
- offshoreclub.biz - matcofinancial.com - feederfund.com - marketiva.com -
stevebensonhyip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2005, 08:45 PM   #7
JTMarketingUSA
Junior Investor
 
JTMarketingUSA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Wyoming
Posts: 94
Default

This is on the bottom of the .biz page under INFO:


· SORRY FOR DELAY. ALL PAYMENTS WERE MADE.
· All payments are transferred to your account daily
(accept E-gold and E-bullion).
· Minimum spend is US$ 10 and maximum is US$ 100,000.
· Compounding option is available.
JTMarketingUSA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2005, 10:01 PM   #8
dnice
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 2
Default

JTMarketingUSA, that information "Sorry for Delay. All Payments were made., etc." was actually on the website a couple of weeks before they stopped paying so I do not think it relates to the current situation of them not paying now.
dnice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-09-2005, 05:36 PM   #9
JTMarketingUSA
Junior Investor
 
JTMarketingUSA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Wyoming
Posts: 94
Default Rats.....

I received back $53.80 of my original $200 spend. I had been compoundig 50% back into account. Hate to see them go, seemed like they would make it, huh?
JTMarketingUSA is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-09-2005, 02:28 AM   #10
sadness
Senior Investor
 
sadness's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 292
Default

I only lost $1.03 if hadve got in 7 days earlier I wouldve got my money back.Perhaps the .biz site is just someone else copied there site,I think they definately a ponzi once they got enough they took off as they havent responded to mail i think safe to say they gone.
sadness is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:12 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com